Last Week of School.

I can’t believe that another year has passed by. We are in the middle of the last week of school, a quite busy week with lots of last things to finish before we head out to our well deserved summer.

It has been a full year, with lots of growth happening and I am very proud of my students and the progress they have done.

Today I decided to ask my learners what physical activity, sport, or exercise they were planning on doing during the summer. Most of them said swimming, however, some named other sports such as tennis, badminton and soccer. One student shared his love for hikes which I do too. It makes me happy feel that they will be able to spend time doing these kind of activities rather than spending their summer playing with their iPads.

Hopefully most of them will enjoy the benefits of being physically active.

 

 

Leave a Reply

